• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
  • default style
  • red style
  • blue style
  • orange style
  • green style
Monday 20 Aug 2018
04 Explosion Win 10u ASA Bases Loaded Championship in Cherokee, NC PDF Print E-mail
User Rating: / 0
PoorBest 
Written by Joe Birchfield   
Wednesday, 06 May 2015 06:10


Boom! Congratulations to the 04 Knoxville Explosion who won the ASA Bases Loaded Tournament in Cherokee, NC on 5/3/15! For the day, the 04 Explosion went undefeated and captured the 10u Championship! Congratulations girls!

 

You are not logged in.

Weather

Important Numbers

8u Explosion (7u & 8u)

Head Coach Angelica McClerkin - (615) 556-0996 - Coach.mac@yahoo.com

'09 Explosion (9u)

Head Coach Steve Wolfgram- (865) 740-8488 - jalynhomes@charter.net

'08 Explosion (10U)

Head Coach Brandon Alcorn - (865) 806-3460 - balcorn@cityofharriman.net

Assistant Coach Kelly Griffith - (865) 216-0509 - krg414@aol.com

'07 Explosion (10u)

Head Coach Scott Barnes- 865-387-3264sbarnes1100@gmail.com

2025 Explosion (11u)

Head Coach Amy Dorsett - 865-850-9100 - jadorset@aol.com

'06 Explosion (12u)

Head Coach Jason Darnell - 865-776-1351jdarnell@crackerbarrel.com

2024 Explosion (12u)

Head Coach Harold Lynn - (865) 228-8082 - tn02softball@gmail.com

2K5 Explosion (13u)

Head Coach Kevin McCord- (407) 619-7808 - klmccord@ymail.com 

'05 Explosion (13u)

Head Coach Shane Alvey - (865) 621-5200 - salvey10@aol.com

'04 Explosion (14u) 

Head Coach BJ Henderson - (865) 389-3777  - bj23henderson@gmail.com

Coach Pemberton - mandi3pemberton@gmail.com

'03 Explosion (15u)
Head Coach Scott Blankenship - (865) 388-9778 -
scottsequipment@hotmail.com

'02 Explosion (16u)

Head Coach Keith Gray - (865) 323-7249 - KGray@utmck.edu

'01 Explosion Navy (17u)

Head Coach Tim Baldridge - (865) 659-6016 - tim@hotzlaw.com

Explosion Select (18u) 
Head Coach Joe Birchfield - (865) 363-0728 - birchfieldj@earthlink.net

Coach Jason Holt - (423) 608-5933 - jasonholt41@gmail.com


Introducing the Explosion Select Players

...

Explosion Music Box

...

Explosion Twitter Feed

The Knoxville Explosion are Proud Members of The Positive Coaching Alliance

Click here to go directly to the PCA Website

The Knoxville Explosion are Proudly Sponsored by Dicks Sporting Goods


 

Banner Slider

Countdown Clock


CountdownClockCodes.com
//--> JavaScript Free Code Flaming Baseball