• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
  • default style
  • red style
  • blue style
  • orange style
  • green style
Sunday 24 Sep 2017
07 Explosion win 8u Division of ASA Memorial Day Classic in Cleveland, TN PDF Print E-mail
User Rating: / 0
PoorBest 
Written by Joe Birchfield   
Monday, 30 May 2016 10:19

 

Boom! Congratulations to the 07 Explosion who won the 8u Division of the ASA Memorial Day Bash played in Cleveland, TN on 5/28/16! The 07 Explosion went 4-1 on the day and won the Championship game 16-15 over the Meigs Co. Heat! Great job Heat and Explosion, we are very proud of your efforts!

 

You are not logged in.

Weather

Important Numbers

'09 Explosion (8u)

Head Coach Steve Wolfgram- (865) 740-8488 - jalynhomes@charter.net

'07 Explosion (10u)

Head Coach Scott Barnes- 865-387-3264sbarnes1100@gmail.com

10u Explosion (9u and 10u)

Head Coach Amy Dorsett - 865-850-9100 - jadorset@aol.com

'06 Explosion (11u)

Head Coach Jason Darnell - 865-776-1351jdarnell@crackerbarrel.com

2024 Explosion (11u)

Head Coach Harold Lynn - (865) 228-8082 - tn02softball@gmail.com

2K5 Explosion (12u)

Head Coach Kevin McCord- (407) 619-7808 - klmccord@ymail.com 

'05 Explosion (12u)

Head Coach Shane Alvey - (865) 621-5200 - salvey10@aol.com

'04 Explosion (13u) 

Head Coach BJ Henderson - (865) 389-3777  - bj23henderson@gmail.com

Coach Pemberton - mandi3pemberton@gmail.com

'03 Explosion (14u)
Head Coach Scott Blankenship - (865) 388-9778 -
scottsequipment@hotmail.com

'02 Explosion (15u)

Head Coach Keith Gray - (865) 323-7249 - KGray@utmck.edu

'01 Explosion Navy (16u)

Head Coach Tim Baldridge - (865) 659-6016 - tim@hotzlaw.com

'01 Explosion (16u)
Head Coach 
Matt Fowler- (865) 604-9153 - fowlers123@comcast.net

'00 Explosion (17u Developmental)

Head Coach David - (865) 803-5807 - lilshoe@charter.net

2019 Explosion (17u Competitive)

Head Coach Ricky Johnson - (865) 258-2572 - rickyjohn1322@gmail.com 

Explosion Select (18u) 
Head Coach Joe Birchfield - (865) 363-0728 - birchfieldj@earthlink.net

Coach Jason Holt - (423) 608-5933 - jasonholt41@gmail.com

Introducing the Explosion Select Players

...

Explosion Music Box

...

Explosion Twitter Feed

The Knoxville Explosion are Proud Members of The Positive Coaching Alliance

Click here to go directly to the PCA Website

The Knoxville Explosion are Proudly Sponsored by Dicks Sporting Goods


 

Banner Slider

Countdown Clock


CountdownClockCodes.com
//--> JavaScript Free Code Flaming Baseball