• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
  • default style
  • red style
  • blue style
  • orange style
  • green style
Tuesday 19 Sep 2017
05 Explosion Win 10u USFA Summer Showdown in Eagleton PDF Print E-mail
User Rating: / 0
PoorBest 
Written by Joe Birchfield   
Sunday, 12 June 2016 19:12

 

Boom! Congratulations to the 05 Explosion who won the 10u division of the USFA Summer Showdown at Eagleton on 6-11-16! The 05 Explosion beat the 05 Fury 6-4 in the Championship Game! For their efforts the Explosion won rings! Great job Fury and 05 Explosion! Also, big shoutout to the 06 Explosion who also competed in the same 10u division taking third place, losing the 05 Fury 2-0. Great job guys, we are all very proud of your efforts!

 

You are not logged in.

Weather

Important Numbers

'09 Explosion (8u)

Head Coach Steve Wolfgram- (865) 740-8488 - jalynhomes@charter.net

'07 Explosion (10u)

Head Coach Scott Barnes- 865-387-3264sbarnes1100@gmail.com

10u Explosion (9u and 10u)

Head Coach Amy Dorsett - 865-850-9100 - jadorset@aol.com

'06 Explosion (11u)

Head Coach Jason Darnell - 865-776-1351jdarnell@crackerbarrel.com

2024 Explosion (11u)

Head Coach Harold Lynn - (865) 228-8082 - tn02softball@gmail.com

2K5 Explosion (12u)

Head Coach Kevin McCord- (407) 619-7808 - klmccord@ymail.com 

'05 Explosion (12u)

Head Coach Shane Alvey - (865) 621-5200 - salvey10@aol.com

'04 Explosion (13u) 

Head Coach BJ Henderson - (865) 389-3777  - bj23henderson@gmail.com

Coach Pemberton - mandi3pemberton@gmail.com

'03 Explosion (14u)
Head Coach Scott Blankenship - (865) 388-9778 -
scottsequipment@hotmail.com

'02 Explosion (15u)

Head Coach Keith Gray - (865) 323-7249 - KGray@utmck.edu

'01 Explosion Navy (16u)

Head Coach Tim Baldridge - (865) 659-6016 - tim@hotzlaw.com

'01 Explosion (16u)
Head Coach 
Matt Fowler- (865) 604-9153 - fowlers123@comcast.net

'00 Explosion (17u Developmental)

Head Coach David - (865) 803-5807 - lilshoe@charter.net

2019 Explosion (17u Competitive)

Head Coach Ricky Johnson - (865) 258-2572 - rickyjohn1322@gmail.com 

Explosion Select (18u) 
Head Coach Joe Birchfield - (865) 363-0728 - birchfieldj@earthlink.net

Coach Jason Holt - (423) 608-5933 - jasonholt41@gmail.com

Introducing the Explosion Select Players

...

Explosion Music Box

...

Explosion Twitter Feed

The Knoxville Explosion are Proud Members of The Positive Coaching Alliance

Click here to go directly to the PCA Website

The Knoxville Explosion are Proudly Sponsored by Dicks Sporting Goods


 

Banner Slider

Countdown Clock


CountdownClockCodes.com
//--> JavaScript Free Code Flaming Baseball