• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
  • default style
  • red style
  • blue style
  • orange style
  • green style
Saturday 18 Nov 2017
'02 Explosion Seeks Top Level Pitcher to Add to Talented Team PDF Print E-mail
User Rating: / 0
PoorBest 
Written by Joe Birchfield   
Wednesday, 09 November 2016 10:36

 

Attention prospective 02 Players and Parents! The '02 Explosion is looking to add one "A" level pitcher to its Spring / Summer roster. We will play a competitive "A" level schedule, including Qualifiers and College Showcase tournaments. We are a Team oriented, fundamentally focused, family environment with a coaching staff that includes a full time pitching coach to support our Team. Indoor winter workouts start the first of January! All inquiries will be kept confidential. Please contact head coach, Harold Lynn at 865-228-8082 or This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it .

 

You are not logged in.

Weather

Important Numbers

'09 Explosion (8u)

Head Coach Steve Wolfgram- (865) 740-8488 - jalynhomes@charter.net

'07 Explosion (10u)

Head Coach Scott Barnes- 865-387-3264sbarnes1100@gmail.com

10u Explosion (9u and 10u)

Head Coach Amy Dorsett - 865-850-9100 - jadorset@aol.com

'06 Explosion (11u)

Head Coach Jason Darnell - 865-776-1351jdarnell@crackerbarrel.com

2024 Explosion (11u)

Head Coach Harold Lynn - (865) 228-8082 - tn02softball@gmail.com

2K5 Explosion (12u)

Head Coach Kevin McCord- (407) 619-7808 - klmccord@ymail.com 

'05 Explosion (12u)

Head Coach Shane Alvey - (865) 621-5200 - salvey10@aol.com

'04 Explosion (13u) 

Head Coach BJ Henderson - (865) 389-3777  - bj23henderson@gmail.com

Coach Pemberton - mandi3pemberton@gmail.com

'03 Explosion (14u)
Head Coach Scott Blankenship - (865) 388-9778 -
scottsequipment@hotmail.com

'02 Explosion (15u)

Head Coach Keith Gray - (865) 323-7249 - KGray@utmck.edu

'01 Explosion Navy (16u)

Head Coach Tim Baldridge - (865) 659-6016 - tim@hotzlaw.com

'01 Explosion (16u)
Head Coach 
Matt Fowler- (865) 604-9153 - fowlers123@comcast.net

2019 Explosion (17u Competitive)

Head Coach Ricky Johnson - (865) 258-2572 - rickyjohn1322@gmail.com 

Explosion Select (18u) 
Head Coach Joe Birchfield - (865) 363-0728 - birchfieldj@earthlink.net

Coach Jason Holt - (423) 608-5933 - jasonholt41@gmail.com

Introducing the Explosion Select Players

...

Explosion Music Box

...

Explosion Twitter Feed

The Knoxville Explosion are Proud Members of The Positive Coaching Alliance

Click here to go directly to the PCA Website

The Knoxville Explosion are Proudly Sponsored by Dicks Sporting Goods


 

Banner Slider

Countdown Clock


CountdownClockCodes.com
//--> JavaScript Free Code Flaming Baseball