• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
  • default style
  • red style
  • blue style
  • orange style
  • green style
Saturday 18 Nov 2017
Explosion Select's Bug Campbell Signs with DIII Maryville College PDF Print E-mail
User Rating: / 0
PoorBest 
Written by Joe Birchfield   
Saturday, 26 November 2016 15:39

 

Boom! Congratulations to Bug Campbell (2B, Chuckey Doak High School), who plays for the Explosion Select! Bug officially signed her National Letter of Intent to play for DIII Maryville College (TN)! We are so proud of Bug and look forward to seeing her play in College! #bugcampbellmaryvillecollege

 

You are not logged in.

Weather

Important Numbers

'09 Explosion (8u)

Head Coach Steve Wolfgram- (865) 740-8488 - jalynhomes@charter.net

'07 Explosion (10u)

Head Coach Scott Barnes- 865-387-3264sbarnes1100@gmail.com

10u Explosion (9u and 10u)

Head Coach Amy Dorsett - 865-850-9100 - jadorset@aol.com

'06 Explosion (11u)

Head Coach Jason Darnell - 865-776-1351jdarnell@crackerbarrel.com

2024 Explosion (11u)

Head Coach Harold Lynn - (865) 228-8082 - tn02softball@gmail.com

2K5 Explosion (12u)

Head Coach Kevin McCord- (407) 619-7808 - klmccord@ymail.com 

'05 Explosion (12u)

Head Coach Shane Alvey - (865) 621-5200 - salvey10@aol.com

'04 Explosion (13u) 

Head Coach BJ Henderson - (865) 389-3777  - bj23henderson@gmail.com

Coach Pemberton - mandi3pemberton@gmail.com

'03 Explosion (14u)
Head Coach Scott Blankenship - (865) 388-9778 -
scottsequipment@hotmail.com

'02 Explosion (15u)

Head Coach Keith Gray - (865) 323-7249 - KGray@utmck.edu

'01 Explosion Navy (16u)

Head Coach Tim Baldridge - (865) 659-6016 - tim@hotzlaw.com

'01 Explosion (16u)
Head Coach 
Matt Fowler- (865) 604-9153 - fowlers123@comcast.net

2019 Explosion (17u Competitive)

Head Coach Ricky Johnson - (865) 258-2572 - rickyjohn1322@gmail.com 

Explosion Select (18u) 
Head Coach Joe Birchfield - (865) 363-0728 - birchfieldj@earthlink.net

Coach Jason Holt - (423) 608-5933 - jasonholt41@gmail.com

Introducing the Explosion Select Players

...

Explosion Music Box

...

Explosion Twitter Feed

The Knoxville Explosion are Proud Members of The Positive Coaching Alliance

Click here to go directly to the PCA Website

The Knoxville Explosion are Proudly Sponsored by Dicks Sporting Goods


 

Banner Slider

Countdown Clock


CountdownClockCodes.com
//--> JavaScript Free Code Flaming Baseball