• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
  • default style
  • red style
  • blue style
  • orange style
  • green style
Thursday 27 Jun 2019
Explosion Select's Lauren Acker Signs NLI with Hiwassee College PDF Print E-mail
User Rating: / 0
PoorBest 
Written by Joe Birchfield   
Sunday, 18 February 2018 19:43


Congratulations to Lauren Acker (Explosion Select) who officially signed her National Letter of Intent to continue her softball career at Hiwassee College in Madisonville, TN! Lauren (Known as BOB to her teammates) becomes the 14th signee of the Explosion Softball Program and 2nd signee of the 2018 graduation year! Great job BOB, we are very proud of you!

 

You are not logged in.

Weather

Important Numbers

'09 Explosion (9u)

Head Coach Steve Wolfgram- (865) 740-8488 - jalynhomes@charter.net

'08 Explosion (10U)

Head Coach Brandon Alcorn - (865) 806-3460 - balcorn@cityofharriman.net 

Coach Kelly Griffith - (865) 216-0509 - krg414@aol.com 

'07 Explosion (10u)

Head Coach Scott Barnes- 865-387-3264sbarnes1100@gmail.com

2025 Explosion (11u)

Head Coach Amy Dorsett - 865-850-9100 - jadorset@aol.com

'06 Explosion (12u)

Head Coach Jason Darnell - 865-776-1351jdarnell@crackerbarrel.com

2024 Explosion (12u)

Head Coach Harold Lynn - (865) 228-8082 - tn02softball@gmail.com

2K5 Explosion (13u)

Head Coach Kevin McCord- (407) 619-7808 - klmccord@ymail.com 

'05 Explosion (13u)

Head Coach Shane Alvey - (865) 621-5200 - salvey10@aol.com

2022 Explosion (14u) 

Co-Head Coach Ed Couvertier - (865) 548-8052 - ecouver@gmail.com

Co-Head Coach Taylor Collier - (865) 469-5259 - iamtaylor3812@yahoo.com

'03 Explosion (15u)
Head Coach Scott Blankenship - (865) 388-9778 -
scottsequipment@hotmail.com

'02 Explosion (16u)

Head Coach Randy Mathis - (423) 618-3169

Coach Lindsay Graves - (727) 593-4839 - lgraves00.23@gmail.com 

'01 Explosion Navy (17u)

Head Coach Tim Baldridge - (865) 659-6016 - tbaldridge@garzalaw.com

Explosion Select (18u) 

Head Coach Joe Birchfield - (865) 363-0728 - birchfieldj@earthlink.net

Coach Jason Holt - (423) 608-5933 - jasonholt41@gmail.com

Explosion Music Box

...

Explosion Twitter Feed

The Knoxville Explosion are Proud Members of The Positive Coaching Alliance

Click here to go directly to the PCA Website

The Knoxville Explosion are Proudly Sponsored by Dicks Sporting Goods


The Knoxville Explosion are Proudly Sponsored by Carolina Ale House

Check out their Delicious Menu here:

https://www.carolinaalehouse.com/our-restaura…/knoxville-tn/

 

Banner Slider

Countdown Clock


CountdownClockCodes.com
//--> JavaScript Free Code Flaming Baseball