• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
  • default style
  • red style
  • blue style
  • orange style
  • green style
Tuesday 15 Oct 2019
The Knoxville Explosion Proudly Recognizes all of Our High School Player On-The-Field Awards for Spring 2019 PDF Print E-mail
User Rating: / 0
PoorBest 
Written by Joe Birchfield   
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 12:23

 

You are not logged in.

Weather

Important Numbers

'10 Explosion (9u)

Head Coach Ernie Montgomery-(865) 307-1758 - ernieexplosion@gmail.com 

'09 Explosion (10u)

Head Coach Steve Wolfgram- (865) 740-8488 - jalynhomes@charter.net

2026 Explosion (11U)

Head Coach Fonda Large- (865) 257-0375 - large0506@gmail.com 

Assistant Coach Roger Scott - (423) 507-7186

'07 Explosion (12u)

Head Coach Scott Barnes- 865-387-3264sbarnes1100@gmail.com

2025 Explosion (12u)

Head Coach Amy Dorsett - 865-850-9100 - jadorset@aol.com

'06 Explosion (13u)

Head Coach Jason Darnell - 865-776-1351jdarnell@crackerbarrel.com

2024 Explosion (13u)

Head Coach Harold Lynn - (865) 228-8082 - tn02softball@gmail.com

2K5 Explosion (14u)

Head Coach Kevin McCord- (407) 619-7808 - klmccord@ymail.com 

'05 Explosion (14u)

Head Coach Shane Alvey - (865) 621-5200 - salvey10@aol.com

2022 Explosion (15u) 

Head Coach Ed Couvertier - (865) 548-8052 - ecouver@gmail.com

'02 Explosion (17u)

Head Coach Randy Mathis - (423) 618-3169

Coach Lindsay Graves - (727) 593-4839 - lgraves00.23@gmail.com 

'01 Explosion Navy (18u)

Head Coach Tim Baldridge - (865) 659-6016 - tbaldridge@garzalaw.com

Explosion Select (High School) 

Head Coach Joe Birchfield - (865) 363-0728 - birchfieldj@earthlink.net

Coach Jason Holt - (423) 608-5933 - jasonholt41@gmail.com

Explosion Twitter Feed

The Knoxville Explosion are Proud Members of The Positive Coaching Alliance

Click here to go directly to the PCA Website

The Knoxville Explosion are Proudly Sponsored by Dicks Sporting Goods


The Knoxville Explosion are Proudly Sponsored by Carolina Ale House

Check out their Delicious Menu here:

https://www.carolinaalehouse.com/our-restaura…/knoxville-tn/

 

Explosion Music Box

...

Banner Slider

Countdown Clock


CountdownClockCodes.com
//--> JavaScript Free Code