• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
  • default style
  • red style
  • blue style
  • orange style
  • green style
Sunday 23 Feb 2020
'01 Navy Explosion Wins 18u ISA Play for the Cure Tournament in Morristown, TN PDF Print E-mail
User Rating: / 0
PoorBest 
Written by Joe Birchfield   
Sunday, 29 September 2019 20:12


Boom! Congratulations to the '01 Navy Explosion who went undefeated to capture the 18u ISA Play for the Cure Championship in Morristown, TN on 9/28/19! The tournament field included a total of 19 18u teams. Outstanding effort ladies, we are very proud of your efforts!

 

You are not logged in.

Weather

Coaches Contact Information

'10 Explosion (9u)

Head Coach Ernie Montgomery-(865) 307-1758 - ernieexplosion@gmail.com 

'09 Explosion (10u)

Head Coach Steve Wolfgram- (865) 740-8488 - jalynhomes@charter.net

2026 Explosion (11U)

Head Coach Fonda Large- (865) 257-0375 - large0506@gmail.com 

Assistant Coach Roger Scott - (423) 507-7186

'07 Explosion (12u)

Head Coach Scott Barnes- 865-387-3264sbarnes1100@gmail.com

2025 Explosion (12u)

Head Coach Amy Dorsett - 865-850-9100 - jadorset@aol.com

'06 Explosion (13u)

Head Coach Jason Darnell - 865-776-1351jdarnell@crackerbarrel.com

2024 Explosion (13u)

Head Coach Harold Lynn - (865) 228-8082 - tn02softball@gmail.com

'05 Explosion (14u)

Head Coach Shane Alvey - (865) 621-5200 - salvey10@aol.com

'02 Explosion (17u)

Head Coach Lindsay Graves - (727) 593-4839 - lgraves00.23@gmail.com 

Assistant Coach Randy Mathis - (423) 618-3169

'01 Explosion Navy (18u)

Head Coach Tim Baldridge - (865) 659-6016 - tbaldridge@garzalaw.com

Explosion Select (High School) 

Head Coach Joe Birchfield - (865) 363-0728 - birchfieldj@earthlink.net

Coach Jason Holt - (423) 608-5933 - jasonholt41@gmail.com

Explosion Twitter Feed

Explosion Music Player


PopUp MP3 Player (New Window)

The Knoxville Explosion are Proud Members of The Positive Coaching Alliance

Click here to go directly to the PCA Website

The Knoxville Explosion are Proudly Sponsored by Dicks Sporting Goods


The Knoxville Explosion are Proudly Sponsored by Carolina Ale House

Check out their Delicious Menu here:

https://www.carolinaalehouse.com/our-restaura…/knoxville-tn/

 

Banner Slider

Countdown Clock


CountdownClockCodes.com
//--> JavaScript Free Code